Organization Website First Name Last Name State/Providence Country
Niagara Parks Commission Butterfly Conservatory http://www.niagaraparks.com Cheryl Tyndall Ontario Canada
Otago Museum http://otagomuseum.nz/ Samantha Botting Otago New Zealand
Papiliorama Foundation http://www.papiliorama.ch Chantal Derungs Jakob BE Switzerland
Party Pets http:// Tailai OBrien NSW Australia
Rotterdam Zoo http://www.diergaardeblijdorp.nl Louwerens-Jan Nederlof Zuid-Holland Netherlands
Rotterdam Zoo http://www.diergaardeblijdorp.nl Louwerens-Jan Nederlof Zuid-Holland Netherlands
Royal Burgers' Zoo http://burgerszoo.nl Willeke Huizinga Gelderland Netherlands
Science North http://sciencenorth.ca Jacquie Bertrand ON Canada
Stratford Butterfly Farm http://www.butterflyfarm.co.uk James Ship Warwickshire United Kingdom
The Butterfly Farm http://www.thebutterflyfarm.com Karin Slayter St Maarten Netherlands Antilles
The Strong: Dancing Wings Butterfly Garden http://www.thestrong.org Craig Sherwood NY United States
Thorne's Insect Shoppe Ltd http://www.thornesinsects.com Ken Thorne Ontario Canada
United States Department of Agriculture https://www.aphis.usda.gov/aphis/resources/permits Wayne Wehling MD United States
Victoria Butterfly Gardens http://www.butterflygardens.com Kurtis Herperger British Columbia Canada
Vlinders aan de Vliet http://www.vlindersaandevliet.nl Jan & Janneke Kienjet Zuid Holland Netherlands
Vlindersafari http://www.vlindersafari.nl Geert Jonkers N.Br. Netherlands
Vlindertuin de Kas https://www.facebook.com/VlindersinZutphen/ Wim Kersten Utrecht Netherlands
Vlindertuin de Kas Zutphen http:// Wim Kersten Netherlands Netherlands
Wildlands Adventure Zoo Emmen http://www.wildlands.nl Marisca Kuyper Emmen United States
Zoo Krefeld http://www.zookrefeld.de Cornelia Bernhardt NRW Germany

From Our Photo Gallery

Our Sponsors

Joomla Specialists